The fiction we live.

You might be just what I need. No I would not change a thing
Been dreaming of this so long but we only exist in this song the thing is,
I’m not worth the sorrow And if you come and meet me tomorrow
I will hold you down, fold you in deep, deep, deep in the fiction we live
I break in two over you. I break in two and if a piece of you dies
Autumn, I will bring you back to life. Of course I see you, I do.

the fiction we live
Pose1: Pretzel*Poses- I know all Victoria’s secrets pack (pose 9) By Lena Hydraconis❤
Pose2: Pretzel*Poses- I know all Victoria's secrets pack (pose 1) By Lena Hydraconis❤
Pose3: Pretzel*Poses- I know all Victoria's secrets pack (pose 4) By Lena Hydraconis❤

Shape: Lizzy Shape From Cheeky Bish.
Hair: >TRUTH< Estelle – black & whites
Skin: Sophie Smokey – brown brows From Mynerva.
Eyes: [ESUGA] Realistic Eyes: Autumn
Make up layer: ::::Makeup::::Set of 7 v2 makeups (black) iRen
Piercings: .:Hermony:. RockDiva Piercing & [ skream! ] "black stars" piercing
Scarf: TRUTH Group Gift 9 December 09
Tank: .:::: dEVOL ::::. Long tank one peace #1 *PK
Jacket: +grasp+/Fur trim hooded jacket/Black/womens
Jeans: -[LeLutka]-NORA Jeans/Dark Blue
Boots: KAO : Suede Fringe Boots / black

Det här inlägget postades i Uncategorized. Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

