[Acide!] Vs. [Ba.d Romanc.e] NEWNESS!


Hello my little Bloglovers!
[Acide!] released these AWESOME piercings, called Ice (Seen in the boxed non-editedpicture above) I totally LOVE them! [Ba.d Romanc.e] also released these super cute dresses, which are open in the back with straps going across, super adorable and my new favourite dress! I am a prude so I use panties under😉 Ofcourse it can be used without aswell if you prefer! Happy Thanksgiving to all of you who celebrate it! Xoxo.

Body:
Shape: Costum made by Chuchu’s Shape.
Skin: Al Vulo! – Vero* orchid cleavage peach
Eyes: pc eyes by LL – dark wood – large
Lashes: – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes
Make up:Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush Face Make-Up
Ears::GAUGED: Elf Ear [Screwdriver]
Hair:[BURLEY]Babs LightBlondes (04)

Clothing:
Panties:-SU!- Punk Panties 05
Dress: -(BR)- Mini Dress / Look My Ass /Baby pink/Leo (NEW!!)
Is also avaliable in red/red leo, black/black leo, pink, white/white leo.
Shoulders: *BOOM* Warm Shoulders -Black
Shoes+legwarmers: Style X HotPantS Outfit (112) (Only shoes + legwamers used here)

Acessories:
Crown: ::WK:: Wicked Princess Crown – Pink
Piercing1: [Acide!] Ice – Violet (NEW!!)
Piercing2: [ATOMIC] Piercing Bridge Work (Only Septum Used Here)
Butterfly: Style .:X:. Little Butterfly on your Nose [Pink]
Necklace:Necklace Butterfly – Ka Piercings & Jewelry
Nails: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gazellver*Ring&Nail/2(Female)

Det här inlägget postades i Uncategorized. Bokmärk permalänken.

3 kommentarer till [Acide!] Vs. [Ba.d Romanc.e] NEWNESS!

  1. Sparkle Zank skriver:

    I want to start a blog where I can talk to people and have them respond to my blogs. Not myspace or facebook. I tried blogger but the only blogs I could find were about global warming and guns. I want some where that I can open an account and say what I feel and people respond to my blogs and I can respond to theres. If anyone could help me that would be great!.

  2. I’m impressed, I have to say. Actually rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the issue is one thing that not sufficient persons are talking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for something regarding this.

  3. Pretty component to content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually loved account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I success you access consistently rapidly.

Kommentera

