Love me, thats all I ask of you!

So, My baby and I decided to watch Phantom of the Opera today irl!
I love that movie so so much! And after, between cramping and
enjoying the movie, as I always do. I got this idea, obsession almost, to do a picture
inspired by this dark and gothic theme .. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed making
them! Also, I am avaliable inworld for costum made pictures! Contact me! (Mimmy Twine)

The guest star in this second one, is my RL bf Nevyn!

Det här inlägget postades i Uncategorized. Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

