The HOLE DRESS from -(BR)- !

Hey lovies!
So It has been silent in the blogging world on my part,
cause I have been plenty busy with photoshoots for my beloved clients!
But not to worry, I haven’t forgotten about you or my passion for fashion!
Today I am blogging this gorgeous dress from Ba.d Romanc.e! It is called
The hole dress” and comes in black, red, pink (as I am wearing), white and yellow!
If you haven’t bought it yet, be sure to do so! TAXI

Dress: -(BR)- The Hole Dress / P!nk

Det här inlägget postades i Uncategorized. Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

