Only love breaks a heart..

Good morning lovies!
I have been up since 7.30 am and it is not 8.27am! I have put my make up on and almost
done with my hair😀 I am going to the g.c at school to look at options to studdy to become
a practical nurse😀 as a start! But enough about that! Admiral spicy has reopened! And in
this post I am wearing the Low Jeans Skirt (Black) VERY adorable!

Lingerie:
The Bishes Inc : Valentine Collection
Tank: :STICKY FINGERS: My tube top (black)
Skirt:!Admiral Spicy! Low Jeans SKirt (Black)
Shoes: Pink Acid Annette Pink Zebra Boots❤❤

Det här inlägget postades i Uncategorized. Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

