Dagsarkiv: 2010/09/19

They call me heartbreaker.

This is just a picture I felt like doing. Cause I was angry. If curiousity is a crime, I am guilty.

Publicerat i Uncategorized | 1 kommentar

Behind blue eyes.

Pose 1: Porcupine love: Baby I’m a superstar Pose 2: *OMS* Heavy heart Pose 3: *OMS* Daydreamer. Shape: Lizzy from Cheeky bish. Skin: [PF] Elly – Broken Hearts Bleed (dark brow) Ears: ! V i s a v i – … Fortsätt läsa

Publicerat i Uncategorized | Lämna en kommentar

A cup of poison.

Pose 1: Porcupine Love: my flapper impersonation. Pose 2: *OMS* Mimmy likes my leftovers Pose 3: Porcupine Love: i’m the best. Shape: Lizzy from Cheeky bish. Skin: JM:Mai skin_gemma Tan dimple smokey Eyes: [Esuga] Realistic Eyes Brownie Points Make up … Fortsätt läsa

Publicerat i Uncategorized | Lämna en kommentar